Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Dj Kaemoney Ft. Hazino – Oshe Nio (Soap)



Two of Nigeria’s great exports in the Entertainment MP3 industry making things happen in Benin Republic combined together in this great Tune . DJ Kaemoney is one of the biggest DJs in Benin Republic at the moment and Hazino is also a name to watch out for in Nigerian entertainment industry. This great tune was produced by HBEAT.

Monday, 21 January 2019

THE 2019 PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES: Its Salient but Silent Effect on The 2019 Polls & The Next 4 Years – Ademola Oni


The much anticipated 2019 Nigerian Presidential Debates are over but politicking never stops. The actions of the Presidential candidates of the two "super" parties have shown to us Nigerians where they place "us" as a people.

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Music:Vizkido – My Story

Super Talented Rapper, VIZKIDO Omo Ola Is Here With Another Mind Blowing Hit Song.
He Shows Us How Versatile He Is Indeed By Pouring Out His Heart On This Track. “MY STORY” Is A Summary Of How His Music Life Went Through All Last Year And Believing That This Year Would Be More

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Wonder works of Nappyese BLACK SOAP


This is a sponsored post...

NAPPYESE is proudly Nigerian skincare and lifestyle brand championing authentic beauty (beauty with) as well as developing & promoting all organic skin care and natural-based ingredient cosmetics that are cruelty-free and also gives back to society. In her quest to promote self-love and awareness across all boards, is, to begin with healthy glossy skin with all natural oils to nourish within and externally.

Friday, 7 December 2018

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Friday, 28 September 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Anthony Joshua retain heavyweight titles

28 year old British-Nigerian boxer, Anthony Joshua who produced a spectacular display at the Wembley Stadium on Saturday night has defeated Alexander Povetkin, 38 year-old in the seventh round to retain his IBF, WBA, Super, WBO and IBO World Heavyweight belts and to also maintain his unbeaten record after successful winning his 22nd bout.