Friday, 14 February 2020

[Music] skimzea ft. Jayzlar – Intentional


Uber-talented artiste, skimzea featured Jayzlar is out with a new song titled “Intentional
It’s the season of love and this masterpiece from both dude is all you need to make a memorable lovely time with your LOML.
Intentional” is produced by Skimzea.

Listen below:-

 

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Sunday, 9 February 2020

[Music] Chase Money – Prayer



On the rise artist Chase Money, comes through on new music, “Prayer” which is infused with a vibe and deep lyricism.
its was produced by Dr tab.
Download, share and drop a comment 🔥🔥

Download below:-

 

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Friday, 17 January 2020

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sunday, 8 December 2019

(MUSIC) Feranme – Totori

Since after the signing of FERANME into Tworldmusic Record there has been a lot anticipation waiting for the release of his first official single under the label.
FERANME set to drop a tune titled “ TOTORI”

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Friday, 29 November 2019

Friday, 22 November 2019

Selorm Bedzina wins “MY Area Code” reality TV show Season 5


Sponsored post....

My Area code Reality TV show is a communal and developmental oriented reality TV show which has been airing on Ghone for the pass 5 years.  My Area Code reality TV show has contestants who are global change makers and developmental Ambassadors representing their community.

Thursday, 7 November 2019

Thursday, 26 September 2019